those bastards:

when it all went down, I wanted to put a boom box in a little red wagon, and play Gnarls Barkley’s Crazy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bd2B6SjMh_w

keep it on repeat, drag it behind me all around town, while carrying a sign that said:

WHO THE FUCK IS HENRY PAULSON?


I guess I shoulda done it.  it’s funny how we sit there thinking: isn’t anybody gonna do something? isn’t anybody gonna say something? isn’t anybody else as pissed as I AM??? but we just don’t take it on ourselves…a missed opportunity I say…

meanwhile, someone seems to have made a good doc about it all:

http://movies.nytimes.com/2010/10/08/movies/08inside.html?nl=movies&emc=mua1&pagewanted=all

so go see it and get MAD AS HELL, AND LET’S NOT TAKE IT ANYMORE!!!


(who the fuck IS Henry Paulson?)

 

those bastards

What, me worry?

 

Put your 10¢ here:

